EntitéFonctionNomPrénomNom completAdresse corporative
Julien-LescoMarie-LyseMarie-Lyse Julien-Lescoactivites.montreal@aprq.ca
Activités CRQPelchatJacquesJacques Pelchatactivites.quebec@aprq.ca
CRQBouchardClaudeClaude Bouchardc.bouchard@aprq.ca
APRQPrésidentPelchatJacquesJacques Pelchatcomite.administratif@aprq.ca
Comité du CAPelchatJacquesJacques Pelchatcomite.assurancecoll@aprq.ca
BeaumontJean-PierreJean-Pierre Beaumontcomite.communications@aprq.ca
Comité du CAPelchatJacquesJacques Pelchatcomite.devregion@aprq.ca
APRQBeaulacMireilleMireille Beaulaccomite.retraite@aprq.ca
CRMBoutinDeniseDenise Boutind.boutin@aprq.ca
Action du CAPelchatJacquesJacques Pelchatenvoisparcourriel@aprq.ca
FrigonBernardBernard Frigonformationfp@aprq.ca
CRQGendreauHuguetteHuguette Gendreauh.gendreau@aprq.ca
Action du CAPelchatJacquesJacques Pelchatinfo@aprq.ca
CRMResponsableBanerjeeJoscelyneJoscelyne Banerjeej.banerjee@aprq.ca
Activités CRQLeclercJeanJean Leclercj.leclerc@aprq.ca
CRQSecrétairePelchatJacquesJacques Pelchatj.pelchat@aprq.ca
BeaumontJean-PierreJean-Pierre Beaumontjp.beaumont@aprq.ca
CRQGiguèreLucileLucile Giguèrel.giguere@aprq.ca
CRQLévesqueLouisLouis Lévesquel.levesque@aprq.ca
CRMBeaulacMireilleMireille Beaulacm.beaulac@aprq.ca
GélinasMichelMichel Gélinasm.gelinas@aprq.ca
CRMJulien-LescoMarie-LyseMarie-Lyse Julien-Lescoml.julien-lesco@aprq.ca
CRQEubanksPierrePierre Eubanksp.eubanks@aprq.ca
CRMPrésidenteBoutinDeniseDenise Boutinpresidence.montreal@aprq.ca
CRQPrésidentEubanksPierrePierre Eubankspresidence.quebec@aprq.ca
APRQPrésidentPelchatJacquesJacques Pelchatpresidence@aprq.ca
BernierRaynaldRaynald Bernierr.bernier@aprq.ca
Le ProActifRoyJohanneJohanne Royredaction.leproactif@aprq.ca
BeaumontJean-PierreJean-Pierre Beaumontregistraire@aprq.ca
BordeleauSylvainSylvain Bordeleaus.bordeleau@aprq.ca
CRMSecrétaireJulien-LescoMarie-LyseMarie-Lyse Julien-Lescosecretariat.montreal@aprq.ca
CRQSecrétairePelchatJacquesJacques Pelchatsecretariat.quebec@aprq.ca
BeaumontJean-PierreJean-Pierre Beaumontsecretariat@aprq.ca
APRQEubanksPierrePierre Eubankssondage@aprq.ca
GélinasMichelMichel Gélinastresorerie.montreal@aprq.ca
BernierRaynaldRaynald Berniertresorerie.quebec@aprq.ca
APRQTrésorierBouchardClaudeClaude Bouchardtresorerie@aprq.ca
CRMVice-présidenteJulien-LescoMarie-LyseMarie-Lyse Julien-Lescovicepresidence.montreal@aprq.ca
APRQLévesqueLouisLouis Lévesquevicepresidence.quebec@aprq.ca